Similar apps
Compare allApp info
- Installs
- 10+
- Category
- Productivity
- Content rating
- Everyone
- Version
- 1.0.3
- Released
- Oct 2, 2020
- Last updated
- 10 Oct 2020
- In-app purchases
- No
- Contains ads
- Yes
- Promo video
- No
- Requires Android
- 4.1
Loading…
This app isn't in any of our charts yet.
Updated UI and UX. Added estimated time and more details in the process. Bug fixes and improvements.
This app can overwrite your deleted sensitive data.
This app can overwrite your deleted sensitive data, which will make it unrecoverable. So that all the deleted sensitive data are deleted forever. Your sensitive or personal pictures which are even deleted can be recovered easily with recovery software. You should be conscious before selling your used phone. Any one can recover your deleted photos and files. Delete it eliminate the risk of recovering deleted files from your android phone. Delete it will overwrite the free space on your device with dummy data and so, the original deleted data can never be recovered.